Cities and Counties – Current and Former Clients

City of Albany
City of Alhambra
City of Aliso Viejo
City of Avenal
City of Atwater
City of Bakersfield
City of Baldwin Park
City of Banning
City of Beaumont
City of Bell
City of Bell Gardens
City of Berkeley
City of Burbank
City of Calexico
City of Carson
City of Compton
City of Dorris
City of Eastvale
City of Elk Grove
City of El Monte
City of Fairfield
City of Filmore
City of Fowler
City of Fresno Redevelopment Agency
City of Garden Grove
City of Glendale
City of Gridley
City of Huntington Park
City of Imperial
City of Imperial Beach

City of Jurupa Valley
City of Kerman
City of La Habra
City of La Quinta
City of Lemoore
City of Lodi
City of Lompoc 
City of Lomita
City of Los Angeles
City of Lynwood
City of McFarland
City of Madera
City of Manteca
City of Maywood
City of Mendota
City of Millbrae
City of Monterey Park
City of Needles
City of Newman
City of Oakley
City of Orange Cove
City of Parlier
City of Patterson
City of Perris
City of Porterville
City of Port Hueneme
City of Ridgecrest
City of Redlands
City of Redwood City
City of Rosemead
City of Salinas

City of San Fernando
City of South El Monte
City of Stanton
City of Stockton
City of Taft
City of Tustin
City of Twentynine Palms
City of Vacaville
City of Vernon
City of Waterford
City of Woodlake
City of Westminster
County of Fresno
County of Madera
County of Napa
The Latino Mayors & Local Elected Officials Coalition of Fresno County
Town of Yucca Valley
Fresno Council of Governments (all 15 cities in Fresno County)
Fresno County Workforce Investment Board
Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Housing Authority, City of Madera
Kern Council of Governments (COG)
Kingsburg Medical Center
Madera Housing Authority
McFarland Recreation & Park District
Napa County District Attorney’s Office
Selma-Kingsburg-Fowler Co. Sanitation Dist.
Southwest Transportation Agency

Private Sector

Aarti Petroleum 
ADHC of Fresno & Clovis
ADHC of California
Adventists Health Care Network
AKA Engineering
AJR Trucking
Biswas Construction
BKS Energy, LLC
California Institute of Technology (Pasadena, California)
Castle Air Museum
Century Builders
Chevron Energy Solutions
Citadel Investment Group
CMQ Associates
E & J Excavation

Estes Auto Group
Granville Homes, Inc.
Gunner & Andros Investments
Health Care Supply Inc.
Jas Singh Development
JC Horizons Ltd
Lantana Investments
Law Offices of Ben Ewell
Martin Land & Development Company
MV Transportation
Myron Smith – Attorney at Law
Nature’s Energy
Nurture by Nature

Piccadilly Square
Precision Engineering
Reynen & Bardis Communities
Schneider Electric
Skip Barwick Realty
Sperry Van Ness
SureFire, LLC
Tri-City Regional Medical Center
Tutelian and Company
United Development Group
Waste Management

Public Education

ABC School District
Agape Charter School
Alum Rock Elementary District (San Jose)
Armona Union Elementary School District
Arvin Union School District
Azusa Unified School District
Ballico-Cressey Unified School District
Big Creek School District
Brawley Elementary School District
Caruthers Unified School District
Castro Valley Unified School District
Central Union School District
Chabot College
Chawankee Unified School District
Coachella Valley Unified School District
College of the Canyons
Corcoran Unified School District
Delano Union School District
Dos Palos-Oro Loma USD
Earlimart School District
East Los Angeles College Foundation
El Dorado Union High School District
El Dorado County Office of Education
Fairfield-Suison Unified School District
Farmersville Unified School District

Galt Joint Union High School District
Hayward Unified School District
Kerman Unified School District
Kern High School District
Kingsburg Elementary Charter School District
Kings County Office of Education
La Puente Valley ROP
L.A. Trade Technical College 
Laton Unified School District
Lemoore Union High School District
Lindsay Unified School District
Los Angeles Community College District
Los Banos Unified School District
Madera Unified School District
Mendota Unified School District
Modoc County Office of Education
Mojave Unified School District
Mojave River Academy
Parlier Unified School District
Pima County Community College
Pleasanton Unified School District

Richgrove School District
Ripon Unified School District
Rowland Unified
Salinas City Elementary School District
Salinas High School District
San Ardo Unified School District
San Bernardino City Unified School District
San Bernardino Community College District
Santa Cruz Office of Education
South Whittier School District
Summit Leadership Academy
Terra Bella Union Elementary School District
University of La Verne
Visalia Unified School District
Vista Unified School District
West Park School District
West Los Angeles Community College
Westminster Unified School District
Westside Unified School District
Whittier City School District
Woodlake Unified School District

Special Districts/ Non Profits

Cosumnes Community Services District Dream Center Foundation for Los Angeles Community Colleges

Mamba Sports Foundation
Opportunities for Learning
Options for Youth

Rossmoor Comunity Services District
San Bernardino Housing Authority
San Mateo County Harbor District
Tree People